SV SUDHAGEN E.V.


Abteilungsvorstand Fussball des SV Sudhagen e.V.

 

1. Vorsitzender

Meinolf Tepper
Akazienweg 40
33129 Delbrück

Telefon: 05250 938540
Mobil: 0160 8872142
Mail: meinolf.tepper@sv-sudhagen.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Stefan Höber
Lippstädter Str. 89
33129 Delbrück

Telefon: 05250 517122
Mobil: 0175 2257239
Mail: stefan.hoeber@sv-sudhagen.de

 

Geschäftsführer

Reinhard Göstenkors
Blomestr. 12
33129 Delbrück

Telefon: 05250 41301
Mobil: 0151 25246054
Mail: reinhard.goestenkors@sv-sudhagen.de

 

 

Geschäftsführer Jugend

Tobias Timmer
Wacholderweg 16
33129 Delbrück

Mobil: 0175 2026427
Mail:  tobias.timmer@sv-sudhagen.de

 

 

Kassierer

Niklas Bader
Ulmenweg 6
33129 Delbrück

Mobil: 0175 3571559
Mail: niklas.bader@live.de

 

Erweiteter Abteilungsvorstand

 

Sportlicher Leiter Senioren

Ludger Göstenkors
Lippstädter Str. 95
33129 Delbrück

Telefon: 05250 9383229
Mobil: 0170 3579134
Mail: ludger.goestenkors@sv-sudhagen.de

 

Jugendobmann

Andreas Hartmann
Schlehenweg 40
33129 Delbrück

Telefon: 05250 934247
Mobil: 0151 27706847
Mail:  andreas.hartmann@sv-sudhagen.de

 

Junioren Turnier-Organisation

Manuela Drilling
Graf-Sporck-Straße 63a
33129 Delbrück

Mobil: 0171 2680503 
Mail: manuela.drilling@sv-sudhagen.de 

 

Schiedsrichterbeauftragter

Dirk Neldner
Schlehenweg 1
33129 Delbrück

Telefon: 05250 54210
Mobil: 0151 55877896
Mail: dirk.neldner@sv-sudhagen.de

 

Beisitzer 1. Mannschaft

Henrik Kosfeld
Rixelstraße 33
33129 Delbrück

Mobil: 0151 64837363
Mail: henrik.kosfeld@live.de

 

 

Beisitzer 2. Mannschaft

Stefan Göstenkors
Graf-Sporck-Straße 19
33129 Delbrück

Mobil: 0151 15853064
Mail: s_goestenkors@web.de

 

 

Beisitzer Alte Herren + Platzkassierer

Tobias Lesny
Goldregenweg 11
33129 Delbrück

Telefon: 05250 8165
Mobil: 0160 899451525
Mail : tobias.lesny@sv-sudhagen.de
 

 

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Marvin Kröning
Torfweg 9
33129 Delbrück

Mobil: 0151 20836424
Mail :  marvin.kroening@sv-sudhagen.de