/*Favicon*/ /*Favicon - Ende*/
SV SUDHAGEN E.V.


Schiedsrichter des SV Sudhagen e.V.

 

Schiedsrichterbeauftragter

Dirk Neldner
Schlehenweg 1
33129 Delbrück

Telefon: 05250 54210
Mobil: 0151 55877896
E-Mail: dirk.neldner@sv-sudhagen.de

 

Schiedsrichter

Josef Michaelis

Telefon: 05250 930228

E-Mail: josef.michaelis@sv-sudhagen.de

 

Schiedsrichter

Dennis Neldner

Mobil: 05250 54210

E-Mail: dennis.neldner@sv-sudhagen.de

 

 

Schiedsrichter

Marius Hüllmann

E-Mail: marius.huellmann@sv-sudhagen.de

 

Schiedsrichter

Sebastian Hils

E-Mail: sebastian.hils@sv-sudhagen.de

 

 

Schiedsrichter

Joel Hadasik

Mobil: 0157 71490649

E-Mail: joel.hadasik@sv-sudhagen.de

 

 

Schiedsrichterin

Mila-Marie Gorka

E-Mail:  mila-marie.gorka@sv-sudhagen.de

 

 

 

Schiedsrichter

Niklas Woyth 

E-Mail:  niklas.woyth@sv-sudhagen.de